Students

Are you interested in pursuing a career in sports business? USC's Sports Business Association will give you the opportunity to meet and network with industry professionals that will jump start your career plans. 

companies

Are you looking for the best prospective employees USC has to offer? USC Sports Business Association's members are some of the finest & brightest at USC. Get involved with the SBA to meet the future employees of your company.

Upcoming Events

February 26 - Josh Hart and Matt Hillman

51745035_2203716809684825_2952915725397786624_n.jpg

April 5 - Trojan Sports Business Summit (RSVP event)

 
Screen Shot 2019-02-20 at 5.09.09 PM.png
 

Here is are some of the places our members have interned! 

 

Summer 2019 internship postings:

  • AD Sales, Turner: https://www.turnerjobs.com/job/los-angeles/ad-sales-summer-2019-sports-sales-internship/1174/10856747?fbclid=IwAR3F-1ME-jgAWj6V8XcL2Qs-F7GBbmQVrntTPaZzLIZnDMHFOaQ8VYwJEyM

  • Software Engineering, Second Spectrum: https://jobs.lever.co/secondspectrum/9a881c97-ac3a-4191-9f8c-3776012141a6?fbclid=IwAR3fJ2C-abCFbLaYumtqzm1_blA1wnr1O234w5PJyUgJIMb2uVfF1OBIOkI

  • Sports Editorial Summer Intern, Oath: https://oath.wd5.myworkdayjobs.com/en-US/careers/job/US---Los-Angeles/Sports-Editorial-Summer-Intern_JR0007842?source=Linkedin&fbclid=IwAR3gAPZgfnhjwdS4GbJz-HW1aC9iZUKqzjLXrBes3KeRTE8My1h65ld7Asg

  • Sports Operations Support Intern, BallerTV: http://jobs.ballertv.com/apply/job_20190130165206_CBCHFPVODW7DOBU6/Sports-Operations-Support-Intern-Summer-2019-Paid-Internship?source=LILI&fbclid=IwAR3WFpr133kQBmCBaJBCCIU8jQqrzRot2anNAOQGP9NaRQ-Hz9r_DsS_fwo#Py2evpFnl8

  • Performance Intern, LA Galaxy: https://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/performance-intern-at-la-galaxy-1096112092/?utm_campaign=google_jobs_apply&utm_source=google_jobs_apply&utm_medium=organic

  • Marketing Intern, Los Angeles Chargers: https://www.teamworkonline.com/football-jobs/footballjobs/los-angeles-chargers/marketing-intern-1952948

  • Basketball Analytics Intern, Sacramento Kings: https://www.teamworkonline.com/basketball-jobs/nbateamjobs/sacramento-kings/basketball-analytics-intern-1952726

  • Social Media Intern, Oakland Athletics: https://www.teamworkonline.com/baseball-jobs/baseballjobs/oakland-athletics/intern-social-media-1952322

  • Business Analytics Intern, Indiana Pacers: https://www.teamworkonline.com/basketball-jobs/pacers/indiana-pacers-nba/business-analytics-internship-1953289?fbclid=IwAR1JEZ9w-qu4RBPKG0NxI6alvK1pN-p65rDOx5vRt2DJEy1DP5iQU5UC4XY